Contact Us

We Design, Print & Promote

YOU!

When you’re looking for a professional team that will make your business shine, look no
further! Contact International Minute Press today and find out why we’re one of the best!

International Minute Press
1005 Arsenal Avenue
Fayetteville, NC 28305
910-485-7955
orders@minutemangraphics.com 

HOURS
Monday-Thurday, 8:30AM-5:30PM
Friday, 8:30AM-1:00PM

 

Meet the Minuteman Team

Jared Ostendorf, Owner jared@minutemangraphics.com
David Hayter, Sales Manager david@minutemangraphics.com
Ed Botto, Customer Service orders@minutemangraphics.com
Nancy Lezama, Customer Service print@minutemangraphics.com
Teresa Hayter, Graphic designer design@minutemangraphics.com
Ed Dauphinais, Sign Department signs@minutemangraphics.com
Victoria McLean, Pressman victoria@minutemangraphics.com
Rickie Marsh, Pressman
Isabella Ostendorf, Accounts Payable/Bindery

 

Contact Us Today