Contact Us

We Design, Print & Promote

YOU!

When you’re looking for a professional team that will make your business shine, look no
further! Contact Minuteman Press today and find out why we’re one of the best!

Minuteman Press
1005 Arsenal Avenue
Fayetteville, NC 28305
910-485-7955
orders@minutemangraphics.com 

HOURS
Monday-Thurday, 8:30AM-5:30PM
Friday, 8:30AM-1:00PM

Meet the Minuteman Press Team

Jared Ostendorf, Owner jared@minutemangraphics.com
David Hayter, Sales Manager david@minutemangraphics.com
Ed Botto, Customer Service orders@minutemangraphics.com
Nancy Lezama, Customer Service print@minutemangraphics.com
Michael Woldt, Customer Service info@minutemangraphics.com
Victoria McLean, Pressman victoria@minutemangraphics.com
Samantha Aaron, Graphic Designer design@minutemangraphics.com
Jim Lewis, Sign Department jim@minutemangraphics.com
Ed Dauphinais, Sign Department signs@minutemangraphics.com
Clayel “William” Bicker, Sign Department william@minutemangraphics.com
Chance Bicker, Sign Department chance@minutemangraphics.com
Jimmy Ostendorf, Sign Installation/Bindery/Finishing
Isabella Ostendorf, Accounts Payable/Bindery

Contact Us Today